Just another click to learn what Kim Heang has done…

Archive for April 12, 2014

Having the Answer for Myself

Referring to my previous post “Between family and work, which one should I most concentrate?” I have my answer now by dropping my current position which everyone (besides me) considered as the most important position for working career, famous and good income. To me my current one is just nothing besides working hard, spending more time on work than family and received blame and with no motivation. In stead, I choice to select a modest one which only focus on technical works and with promising grow in the future and probably with good working environment and good people around, I hope so !!!!

Happy Khmer New Year 2014

To all my dear friends: I wish you a Happy Khmer New Year  2014. May this New Year bring you and your family success and prosperity life !!!

Kher New Year Card_Kim Heang

 

My new way is coming through before the Khmer New Year !

My current professional career is coming to the turning point again within these few days before the Khmer New Year where I need to decide whether or not I need to change myself when I offer chance to choice something that I want. It is such a hard situation where I need to make decision….but I have to drop one and get one. Need to balance work with family … thinking all these factors I finally could make choice. Thank you Buddha for give me the way !!!

photo